The UFO phenomenon

Historically, unidentified flying objects have been seen in the sky. Fire sword from the Middle Ages, flying boats from the end of the 19th century or flying saucers from the 20th century, the appellations have differed but their presence is nevertheless confirmed by citizens without any suspicion. While the vast majority of cases can be explained by astronomical phenomena, light illusions or meteorological phenomena, other cases remain unexplained after careful analysis. In spite of the policy of the SECRET of the US AIRFORCE concerning the UFO phenomenon, the cases not having been explained by traditional explanations can however be if one admits the possibility of being visited. We say unexplained but it would be wiser and realistic to say that the most valid hypothesis to explain some of these extraordinary manifestations is the visit of extraterrestrial civilizations, coming to us thanks to interplanetary travel. This hypothesis, at first glance unbelievable for neophytes, has yet been endorsed by high-level officials in certain governments (American, French and English).

In addition to this, you will need to know more about it.

With the 2020 coronavirus pandemic, a wave of observations hit the planet hard, even suggesting more open contact with these untouchable visitors. In fact, from March 2020, we were able to observe an upsurge in quality observation by credible witnesses. The supposed crash of May 22, 2020 in Mage (near Rio de Janeiro in Brazil) was the highlight. We still do not know what happened at this time but a wave of UFOs had apparently preceded this strange event. As of June 18, 2020, MUFON speaks of a well-orchestrated deception while other investigators (like Jaime Maussan from Tercer Millenio) lean rather towards a real UFO crash. The story is to follow ...

Public interest

Kenneth-Arnold-Ovni.jpeg

It is Kenneth Arnold, pilot of a small plane who of objects imitating the movement of "saucers ricocheting on water" when he described his encounter with nine discs in the American sky on June 24, 1947. The journalist reporting the The case spoke of a "flying saucer". It was that same year that the Roswell events took place.


In addition to this, you will need to know more about it.

The famous crash of one (see two - Corona Crash) UFOs in the New Mexico desert quickly attracted worldwide interest, despite the apparent change in attitude of the US military on the subject. The army issued a press release talking about the recovery of a flying saucer wreck but retracted in the hours which followed by publicly disavowing Major Jesse Marcel by saying that there had been a mistake with a banal weather balloon.

In addition to this, you will need to know more about it.

Since that time, and with the advent of more and more effective means of communication, testimonies concerning strange lights and encounters of the third type have multiplied in the four corners of the world and often followed by radar. The UFO phenomenon is no longer to be taken lightly because governments (some under the cover of state secrecy) are very interested in it.

Hoaxes that discredit the phenomenon

If this field of study has brought to light many hoaxes and deceptions (eg: Paul Villa, Georges Adamski, Claude Vorilhon — Raël, Le film le quatre type (the Fourth Kind)), certain testimonies and accounts remain until this day surrounded by a mystery and very important (Roswell, Travis Walton, Cabo Valdes in Chile, Betty and Barney Hills, school in Zimbabwe in 1994, the Vargirinha affair, etc.)

Credible and well-documented stories

Travis-Walton-enlevement.jpg

We can think of the kidnapping of Travis Walton (see image) whose 6 witnesses have told the exact same story for more than 35 years, the Roswell affair, with more than 300 independent witnesses having claimed that a UFO (possibly two) would have crashed in the New Mexico desert in July 1947.

To this we can add the case of 1996 where 62 children (in Zimbabwe) claimed to have seen a craft landing and two strange beings coming out. The children were also met by the American psychiatrist John Mack. There is also the case of the three young girls from Varginha and the crash that occurred in this Brazilian region. Another incredible case with multiple witnesses is the landing of a UFO in a park in Voronezh, Russia on September 27, 1989. There is no lack of data as long as we sincerely look at the UFO phenomenon.

A public, impartial and large-scale study is required ...

One of the first difficulties of the scientific and in-depth study of the UFO phenomenon is that it often appears to very small groups of witnesses (except certain cases which we will focus on) in isolated regions. On the other hand, certain cross-checks can be made and it is in this way that an in-depth study of the UFO phenomenon must be made. While most of the experiences and manifestations of lights in the sky can be explained rationally, some are beyond logic and the extraterrestrial hypothesis is most likely. Machines have been seen all over the world with movement capabilities still impossible for various land aircraft. Weather or astronomical phenomena? Not always according to the experts who looked at the best-listed sightings (read Allan Hynek).

In addition to this, you will need to know more about it.

The serious study of ufology requires a broad knowledge of various fields of study such as chemistry, astronomy, weather, physics, astrophysics, engineering, means of propulsion, military history and even more. With such broad knowledge, it is often necessary to call on real specialists to shed light on possible explanations that may include at first sight unusual manifestations. As the study of UFO and Intern-Planetary Visitor studies has shown so far, a large proportion of the evidence can often be explained by facts unrelated to the extraterrestrial hypothesis. But many cases remain unexplained and it is these cases that we want to study to better understand the reasons that push its visitors to study the Earth and its inhabitants.

Ancient testimonies

Le phénomène OVNI

De tout temps, des objets volants non-identifiés ont été apperçus dans le ciel. Épée de feu du Moyen-âge, bateaux volants de la fin du 19ème siècle ou soucoupe-volantes du 20ème siècle, les appellations ont différés mais leur présence est pourtant confirmée par des citoyens hors de tout soupçon. Si la grande majorité des cas peuvent être expliqués par des phénomènes astronomiques, des illusions lumineuses ou des phénomènes météorologiques, d’autres cas restent inexpliqués après une analyse rigoureuse. Malgré la politique du SECRET de la US AIRFORCE concernant le phénomène OVNI, les cas n'ayant pas été expliqués par des explications traditionnels peuvent pourtant l'être si on admet la possibilité d'être visité. Nous disons inexpliqués mais il serait plus sage et réaliste de dire que l’hypothèse la plus valable pour expliquer certaines de ces manifestations extraordinaires est la visite de civilisations extra-terrestres, venant jusqu'à nous grâce à des voyages interplanétaires. Cette hypothèse à prime abord incroyable pour les néophytes a pourtant connu l’aval de responsables de haut niveau de certains gouvernements (américains, français et anglais).

Avec la pandémie du coronavirus de 2020, une vague d'observations a frappé de plein fouet la planète laissant même présager un contact plus ouvert avec ces visiteurs intouchables. En effet, dès mars 2020, on a pu constater une recrudescence d'observation de qualité par des témoins crédibles. Le crash supposé du 22 mai 2020 à Mage (près de Rio de Janeiro au Brésil) en fut le moment culminant. On ne sait toujours pas ce qui s'est produit à ce moment mais une vague d'ovnis avait semble-t-il précédé cet évènement étrange. En date du 18 juin 2020, le MUFON parle de supercherie bien orchestré alors que d'autres enquêteurs (comme Jaime Maussan de Tercer Millenio) penche plutôt vers un réel crash d'ovni. L'histoire est à suivre...

L'intérêt du public

C’est Kenneth Arnold, pilote d’un petit avion qui d'objets imitant le mouvement de « soucoupes ricochant sur l'eau » lorsqu’il décrivit sa rencontre avec neuf disques dans le ciel américain le 24 juin 1947. Le journaliste rapportant l'affaire parla de "soucoupe volante". C’est cette même année que les évènements de Roswell eurent lieux.


Le célèbre crash d’un (voir deux – Crash à Corona) ovnis dans le désert du Nouveau Mexique a vite suscité l’intérêt du monde entier, malgré le changement d’attitude apparente de l’armée américaine sur le sujet. L'armée émi un communiqué parlant de la récupération d'une épave de soucoupe volante mais se rétracta dans les heures qui suivirent en déasvouant publiquement le Major Jesse Marcel en disant qu'il y avait eut méprise avec un banal ballon-sonde.

Depuis ce temps, et avec l’avènement des moyens de communication de plus en plus efficaces, les témoignages concernant des lumières étranges et de rencontres du troisième type se sont multipliés au quatre coin du monde et souvent suivi par radar. Le phénomène OVNI n’est plus à prendre à la légère car les gouvernements (certains sous le couvert du secret d’état) s’y intéressent énormément.

Des canulars qui discréditent le phénomène

Si ce domaine d’études à mis à jour de nombreux canulars et supercheries (ex: Paul Villa, Georges Adamski, Claude Vorilhon—Raël, Le film le quatrième type (the Fourth Kind)), certains témoignages et récits restent jusqu’à ce jour entourés d’un mystère et très important (Roswell, Travis Walton, Cabo Valdes au Chili, Betty et Barney Hills, école au Zimbabwe en 1994, l’affaire de Vargirinha, etc)

Des histoires crédibles et bien documentées

On peut penser à l’enlèvement de Travis Walton (voir image) dont les 6 témoins racontent exactement la même histoire depuis plus de 35 ans, l’affaire Roswell, avec plus de 300 témoins indépendants les uns des autres ayant affirmer qu’un OVNI (possiblement deux) se serait écrasé dans le désert du Nouveau-Mexique en juillet 1947.

 

À cela on peut ajouter l’affaire de 1996 où 62 enfants (au Zimbabwe) ont affirmé avoir vu un engin se poser et deux êtres étranges en sortir. Les enfants ont d’ailleurs été rencontrés par le psychiatre américain John Mack. Il y a aussi l’affaire des trois jeunes filles de Varginha et le crash survenu dans cette région brésilienne. L'aterrissage d'un OVNI dans un parc de Voronezh en Russie le 27 septembre 1989 constitue un autre cas incroyable avec des témoins multiples. Les données ne manquent pas pour peu qu’on se penche sincèrement sur le phénomène OVNI.

Une étude publique, impartiale et de grandeur ampleur est requise...

Une des premières difficultés de l’étude scientifique et approfondie du phénomène OVNI est qu’il apparaît souvent à des groupes de témoins très restreints (sauf certains cas sur lesquels nous nous pencherons) dans des régions isolées. Par contre, certains recoupements peuvent être effectués et c’est dans cette voie qu’une étude en profondeur du phénomène OVNI doit être faite. Si la plupart des expériences et des manifestations de lumières dans le ciel peut être expliqué rationnellement, certaines dépassent la logique et l’hypothèse extra-terrestres est la plus probable. Des engins ont été aperçu aux quatre coins du monde ayant des capacités de mouvement encore impossibles pour les divers aéronefs terrestres. Phénomènes météo ou astronomique? Pas toujours selon les experts qui se sont penchés sur les observation les mieux répertoriées (lire Allan Hynek).

L’étude sérieuse de l’ufologie demande une connaissance large de divers domaines d’étude comme la chimie, l’astronomie, la météo, la physique, l’astrophysique, l’ingénierie, les moyens de propulsion, l’histoire militaire et encore plus. Avec des connaissances aussi large, il faut souvent faire appel à de vrais spécialistes pour éclairer des pistes d’explications pouvant comprendre des manifestations à prime abord inusité. Comme l’étude des études sur les OVNIS et des visiteurs intern-planétaires l’ont montré jusqu’à maintenant, une grande proportion des témoignages peuvent souvent être expliqués par des faits n’ayant rien à voir avec l’hypothèse extra-terrestre. Mais de nombreux cas demeurent inexpliqués et se sont ces cas que nous souhaitons étudiés pour mieux comprendre les raisons qui poussent ses visiteurs à étudier la Terre et ses habitants.